Understand the Revelation

Book Index

 Understand the Revelation is spread over several short pages, accessible through the index below. Alternatively, the book is available as one file (html format)
You can also download it in an easy to read format to use on your Smart Phone or Tablet by clicking on this link - Revelation Booklet

A FREE printed copy of this book is also available upon request. See our Home page for the email address.
When writing, please mention the book title and give full mailing details, including the name of your country.

As you read Understand The Revelation you may find it helpful to refer to File 12 which contains a Chart of the seven seals and seven trumpets. The chart can be accessed from the end of each page by clicking the box with the LARGE 7.

  1. Introduction
  2. Symbolic Language
  3. The Seven Churches
  4. The First Seal       (The White Horse)
  5. The Second Seal  (The Red Horse)
  6. The Third Seal      (The Black Horse)
  7. The Fourth Seal    (The Pale Horse)
  8. The Fifth Seal
  9. The Sixth Seal
  10. The Sealing of the 144,000
  11. The Innumerable Multitude
  12. The Seventh Seal
  13. The Beast of Revelation 13     The Mark of the Beast
  14. Three Angel Messages
  15. The Seven Last Plagues
  16. The Great Harlot
  17. The Fall of Babylon the Great
  18. Final Scenes
  19. The Millennial Reign
  20. The New Earth
  21. Seal & Trumpet Chart

Stewarton Bible School Libraries
Home | Gospel | Divine Laws | Calendar | FAQ
Vital Topics | Course | Prophecy | Sermons | SBS Index

Elder: David B Loughran
Stewarton Bible School, Stewarton, Scotland
First published 1983 / Placed on the Internet 1996 / Updated: 1998 / Reformatted: May 2000